Homework 2019-2020

Wednesday, June 3, 2020 — Jun 3, 2020 3:03:42 PM

Tuesday, June 2, 2020 — Jun 2, 2020 3:07:51 PM

Monday, June 1, 2020 — Jun 1, 2020 3:09:13 PM

Friday, May 29, 2020 — May 29, 2020 3:55:12 PM

Thursday, May 28, 2020 — May 28, 2020 2:40:38 PM

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 — May 27, 2020 2:25:27 PM

Tuesday, May 26, 2020 — May 26, 2020 2:50:33 PM

Friday, May 22, 2020 — May 22, 2020 2:32:14 PM

Thursday, May 21, 2020 — May 21, 2020 3:11:48 PM

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 — May 20, 2020 2:40:09 PM

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 — May 19, 2020 2:42:05 PM

Monday, May 18, 2020 — May 18, 2020 3:12:57 PM

Friday, May 15, 2020 — May 15, 2020 2:41:17 PM

Thursday, May 14, 2020 — May 14, 2020 2:53:28 PM

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 — May 13, 2020 2:41:54 PM

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 — May 12, 2020 4:07:13 PM

Monday, May 11, 2020 — May 11, 2020 2:58:21 PM

Friday, May 8, 2020 — May 8, 2020 3:12:34 PM

Thursday, May 7, 2020 — May 7, 2020 2:42:04 PM

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 — May 6, 2020 3:18:06 PM

Tuesday, May 5, 2020 — May 5, 2020 2:24:22 PM

Monday, May 4, 2020 — May 4, 2020 2:40:06 PM

Friday, May 1, 2020 — May 1, 2020 3:37:01 PM

Thursday, April 30, 2020 — Apr 30, 2020 2:51:04 PM

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 — Apr 29, 2020 3:13:20 PM

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 — Apr 28, 2020 3:54:13 PM

Monday, April 27, 2020 — Apr 27, 2020 2:58:49 PM

Friday, April 24, 2020 — Apr 24, 2020 3:32:54 PM

Thursday, April 23, 2020 — Apr 23, 2020 3:06:32 PM

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 — Apr 22, 2020 3:47:18 PM

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 — Apr 21, 2020 3:39:03 PM

Monday, April 20, 2020 — Apr 20, 2020 3:20:08 PM

Thursday, April 9, 2020 — Apr 9, 2020 4:03:57 PM

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 — Apr 8, 2020 3:20:10 PM

Tuesday, April 7, 2020 — Apr 7, 2020 3:16:57 PM

Monday, April 6, 2020 — Apr 6, 2020 3:29:25 PM

Friday, April 3, 2020 — Apr 3, 2020 6:05:05 PM

Thursday, April 2, 2020 — Apr 2, 2020 3:40:42 PM

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 — Apr 1, 2020 3:31:48 PM

Tuesday, March 31, 2020 — Mar 31, 2020 3:13:21 PM

Friday, March 27, 2020 — Mar 27, 2020 3:38:48 PM

Thursday, March 26, 2020 — Mar 26, 2020 3:31:10 PM

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 — Mar 25, 2020 3:24:50 PM

Tuesday, March 24, 2020 — Mar 24, 2020 6:03:14 PM

Monday, March 23, 2020 — Mar 23, 2020 3:14:53 PM

Friday, March 20, 2020 — Mar 20, 2020 3:34:11 PM

Thursday, March 19, 2020 — Mar 19, 2020 7:05:07 PM

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 — Mar 18, 2020 5:19:22 PM

Tuesday, March 17, 2020 — Mar 17, 2020 3:40:53 PM

Thursday, March 12, 2020 — Mar 12, 2020 9:21:17 PM

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 — Mar 11, 2020 9:46:43 PM

Tuesday, March 10, 2020 — Mar 10, 2020 9:45:11 PM

Monday, March 9, 2020 — Mar 9, 2020 10:09:14 PM

Friday, March 6, 2020 — Mar 6, 2020 7:53:56 PM

Thursday, March 5, 2020 — Mar 5, 2020 10:04:49 PM

Wednesday, March 4, 2020 — Mar 4, 2020 9:54:52 PM

Tuesday, March 3, 2020 — Mar 3, 2020 10:42:14 PM

Monday, March 2, 2020 — Mar 2, 2020 10:41:59 PM

Friday, February 28, 2020 — Feb 28, 2020 10:23:12 PM

Thursday, February 27, 2020 — Feb 27, 2020 10:58:03 PM

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 — Feb 26, 2020 7:50:33 PM

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 — Feb 25, 2020 10:51:15 PM

Monday, February 24, 2020 — Feb 24, 2020 10:31:57 PM

Friday, February 21, 2020 — Feb 21, 2020 10:44:27 PM

Thursday, February 20, 2020 — Feb 20, 2020 11:14:08 PM

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 — Feb 19, 2020 8:45:04 PM

Thursday, February 13, 2020 — Feb 13, 2020 10:02:48 PM

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 — Feb 12, 2020 11:08:14 PM

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 — Feb 11, 2020 11:00:24 PM

Monday, February 10, 2020 — Feb 10, 2020 10:24:49 PM

Friday, February 7, 2020 — Feb 7, 2020 10:46:15 PM

Thursday, February 6, 2020 — Feb 6, 2020 11:03:56 PM

Wednesday, February 5, 2020 — Feb 5, 2020 11:32:38 PM

Tuesday, February 4, 2020 — Feb 4, 2020 11:09:54 PM

Monday, February 3, 2020 — Feb 3, 2020 11:02:39 PM

Friday, January 31, 2020 — Jan 31, 2020 10:25:47 PM

Thursday, January 30, 2020 — Jan 30, 2020 11:05:30 PM

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 — Jan 29, 2020 11:07:30 PM

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 — Jan 28, 2020 11:06:56 PM

Monday, January 27, 2020 — Jan 27, 2020 11:16:48 PM

Thursday, January 23, 2020 — Jan 23, 2020 10:02:54 PM

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 — Jan 22, 2020 6:12:41 PM

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 — Jan 21, 2020 10:53:28 PM

Friday, January 17, 2020 — Jan 17, 2020 11:00:41 PM

Thursday, January 16, 2020 — Jan 16, 2020 11:01:38 PM

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 — Jan 15, 2020 8:37:04 PM

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 — Jan 14, 2020 11:13:54 PM

Friday, January 10, 2020 — Jan 10, 2020 10:32:56 PM

Thursday, January 9, 2020 — Jan 9, 2020 10:05:58 PM

Wednesday, January 8, 2020 — Jan 8, 2020 11:08:37 PM

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 — Jan 8, 2020 11:07:11 PM

Untitled — Jan 7, 2020 10:05:03 PM

Monday, January 6, 2020 — Jan 6, 2020 10:47:54 PM

Friday, December 20, 2019 — Dec 20, 2019 5:05:25 PM

Thursday, December 19, 2019 — Dec 19, 2019 11:04:28 PM

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 — Dec 18, 2019 11:00:10 PM

Tuesday, December 17, 2019 — Dec 17, 2019 11:06:14 PM

Monday, December 16, 2019 — Dec 16, 2019 11:14:00 PM

Friday, December 13, 2019 — Dec 13, 2019 10:41:05 PM

Thursday, December 12, 2019 — Dec 12, 2019 11:13:53 PM

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 — Dec 11, 2019 11:00:01 PM

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 — Dec 10, 2019 10:54:18 PM

Monday, December 9, 2019 — Dec 9, 2019 10:19:29 PM

Thursday, December 5, 2019 — Dec 5, 2019 10:03:21 PM

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 — Dec 4, 2019 9:58:58 PM

Tuesday, December 3, 2019 — Dec 3, 2019 11:19:42 PM

Monday, December 2, 2019 — Dec 2, 2019 10:20:06 PM

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 — Nov 26, 2019 8:47:13 PM

Monday, November 25, 2019 — Nov 25, 2019 10:18:56 PM

Friday, November 22, 2019 — Nov 22, 2019 11:04:30 PM

Thursday, November 21, 2019 — Nov 21, 2019 11:07:59 PM

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 — Nov 20, 2019 7:29:52 PM

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 — Nov 19, 2019 11:20:52 PM

Monday, November 18, 2019 — Nov 18, 2019 10:14:03 PM

Friday, November 15, 2019 — Nov 15, 2019 9:06:48 PM

Thursday, November 14, 2019 — Nov 14, 2019 10:28:28 PM

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 — Nov 13, 2019 9:44:25 PM

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 — Nov 12, 2019 11:10:58 PM

Friday, November 8, 2019 — Nov 8, 2019 10:57:47 PM

Thursday, November 7, 2019 — Nov 7, 2019 9:58:32 PM

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 — Nov 6, 2019 8:19:48 PM

Tuesday, November 5, 2019 — Nov 5, 2019 10:02:19 PM

Monday, November 4, 2019 — Nov 4, 2019 10:06:07 PM

Friday, October 25, 2019 — Oct 25, 2019 4:14:50 PM

Thursday, October 24, 2019 — Oct 24, 2019 9:46:11 PM

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 — Oct 23, 2019 9:44:49 PM

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 — Oct 22, 2019 9:25:35 PM

Monday, October 21, 2019 — Oct 21, 2019 10:07:34 PM

Friday, October 18, 2019 — Oct 18, 2019 8:51:28 PM

Thursday, October 17, 2019 — Oct 17, 2019 7:32:33 PM

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 — Oct 16, 2019 7:09:19 PM

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 — Oct 15, 2019 9:18:34 PM

Monday, October 14, 2019 — Oct 14, 2019 10:12:29 PM

Friday, October 11, 2019 — Oct 11, 2019 6:01:04 PM

Thursday, October 10, 2019 — Oct 10, 2019 9:12:25 PM

Wednesday, October 9, 2019 — Oct 9, 2019 7:35:06 PM

Tuesday, October 8, 2019 — Oct 8, 2019 8:51:35 PM

Monday, October 7, 2019 — Oct 7, 2019 7:09:00 PM

Thursday, October 3, 2019 — Oct 3, 2019 9:00:53 PM

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 — Oct 2, 2019 9:36:06 PM

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 — Oct 1, 2019 9:52:57 PM

Monday, September 30, 2019 — Sep 30, 2019 10:06:18 PM

Friday, September 27, 2019 — Sep 27, 2019 6:15:46 PM

Thursday, September 26, 2019 — Sep 26, 2019 9:47:03 PM

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 — Sep 25, 2019 7:36:38 PM

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 — Sep 24, 2019 10:13:24 PM

Monday, September 23, 2019 — Sep 23, 2019 10:17:09 PM

Friday, September 20, 2019 — Sep 20, 2019 10:09:58 PM

Thursday, September 19, 2019 — Sep 19, 2019 8:56:55 PM

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 — Sep 18, 2019 7:47:22 PM

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 — Sep 17, 2019 9:28:00 PM

Monday, September 16, 2019 — Sep 16, 2019 9:48:04 PM

Friday, September 13, 2019 — Sep 13, 2019 10:16:14 PM

Thursday, September 12, 2019 — Sep 12, 2019 10:04:30 PM

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 — Sep 11, 2019 9:43:19 PM

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 — Sep 10, 2019 9:35:15 PM

Monday, September 9, 2019 — Sep 9, 2019 9:55:12 PM

Friday, September 6, 2019 — Sep 6, 2019 10:14:05 PM

Thursday, September 5, 2019 — Sep 5, 2019 10:09:13 PM

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 — Sep 4, 2019 10:11:14 PM

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 — Sep 3, 2019 9:49:30 PM

Friday, August 30, 2019 — Aug 30, 2019 10:02:25 PM

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 — Aug 28, 2019 9:45:46 PM

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 — Aug 27, 2019 10:22:13 PM

Monday, August 26, 2019 — Aug 26, 2019 10:12:50 PM

Friday, August 23, 2019 — Aug 23, 2019 10:09:41 PM